Tuesday, July 24, 2007

The Beach Boys - Get The Boot Vol. 2

When I posted part 1 I never meant to wait this long to post the second half. Sorry I made all of you wait so long. I'm posting a few selected tracks, you can download the entire boot in the ZIP file.

The Beach Boys - Get The Boot Vol. 2
Rare And Unreleased 1972-2003

1. Snowflakes
2. Hard Times
3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
4. Good Timin'
5. Don't You Just Know It
6. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
7. Interview-Rock And Roll Music
8. Runnin' Bear
9. Shake Rattle And Roll
10. Short Skirts
11. Had To Phone Ya
12. New England Waltz
13. Unknown Instrumental
14. California Feeling
15. Da Doo Ron Ron
16. Oh Darlin'
17. Boogie Woogie Intro
18. Back In The U.S.S.R.
19. River Deep, Mountain High
20. Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
21. Rescue Me
22. Stagger Lee
23. Carl's Song
24. Where We Are
25. At The Hop
26. Let's Dance-Do You Wanna Dance
27. I Can Hear Music
28. Little Deuce Coupe
29. Kokomo


I forgot to include the tracklist in the zip file, here is a txt file download.

No comments: