Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Ween - The Friends EP

Go and buy this fucker right now. Support Ween!

"The Friends EP" features 5 brand new songs, none of which will appear on the new full length Ween album scheduled to be released this fall on a "real record label, not Chocodog. We have recorded a lot of new material the past year and we wanted to give you an appetizer for the summer. It is the ultimate party record, filled with good beats and good times. Perfect for your barbecue or doing bong hits or whatever it is that you guys do.

Here's my favorite track so far.

1. Friends
2. I Got To Put The Hammer Down
3. King Billy
4. Light Me Up
5. Slow Down Boy

No comments: