Tuesday, May 08, 2007


12 Golden Country Greats 4-Track Demos

The original versions that were sent to Nashville!

1. I Don't Want to Leave You On The Farm
2. Piss Up A Rope
3. Mr.Richard Smoker
4. Help Me Scrape The Mucous Off My Brain
5. Pretty Girl
6. Fluffy
7. Powder Blue
8. I've Got No Darkside
9. You Were the Fool
10. Holding You
11. So Long Jerry


p.s. I have the chocolate and cheese demos and the white pepper demos as well, look for those soon!

1 comment:

MIInsane??? said...

Any chance of a re-up? Missed 'em the first time around.