Tuesday, May 15, 2007

The Polyphonic Spree

The new album by The Polyphonic Spree was named "The Fragile Army" by Mike Mills the director of the movie Thumbsucker which The Spree composed the soundtrack for. If you haven't seen it, then you should. The Fragile Army is out on June 19th, until then here are my favorites...

01 Together We're Heavy
02 Running Away
03 Get Up and Go
04 The Fragile Army
05 Younger Yesterday
06 We Crawl
07 Oh I Feel Fine
08 Guaranteed Nightlite
09 Light to Follow
10 Watch Us Explode (Justify)
11 Overblow Your Nest
12 The Championship

Cable and Tweed has The Spree doing a Nivana cover head over there and check it out. You Ain't No Picasso has Spree tour dates!

No comments: